General Committee

In accordance with the club constitution, the management of the club is by  a general committee consisting of the Commodore, Vice Commodore, Rear Commodore, Club Secretary, Treasurer, Membership Secretary, Sailing Captain, Sailing Committee Secretary, House Committee Chair, Social Secretary and Publicity Officer and six other members elected at the AGM. The general committee meets monthly.


   Dave Morgan 


Contact Commodore



James Ashworth

Vice Commodore

Contact Vice Commodore



Tim Coleshaw 


Contact Rear Commodore



Brian Waymont

 Club Secretary

Contact Club Secretary



John Billington


Contact Treasurer



 Martin Evans

 Sailing Captain

Contact Sailing Captain



Dave Croxford

Sailing Secretary

Contact Sailing Secretary



John Edge

Membership Secretary

Contact Membership Secretary


Pete Fairhurst

House Committee Chair

Contact House Committee




  James Croxford 


Contact Publicity



  Holly Evans

 Social Committee

Contact Social Committee



Clare Waymont

Committee Member




Chris Jones

Committee Member




Kerry Toolan

Committee Member



Bill Bradburn

Committee Member




Jonathon Pugh

Committee Member




Dave Whatton

Committee Member